hp book 5

Yay! There’s a release date for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix! So exciting — June 21 cannot get here fast enough. I need my HP fix. 😛

*Spoilers for the DC episode 511, Day Out of Days, which aired tonight, in the next section —


Surprisingly, I actually liked the episode of DC tonight — lots of focus on Dawson and I actually liked his storyline. Will miss Todd though. 🙁 He was hilarious. And there was so much Jen love! I don’t remember so much screentime for Michelle Williams since Eastern Standard Time, which seems like ages ago. MW looked really glowy and beautiful too — too bad she had to share all her time with CJ. I didn’t particularly care for Joey or Pacey in this episode, although I really did feel bad for Joey when she discovered Eddie’s apartment. The girl has some serious abandonment issues. I am definitely not looking forward to the next episode which looks like a very Audrey-centric one. I like the girl but not right now — this whole downward spiral thing is just getting so old. I love Jack and David too — they’re too cute. My favorite line has to be when David says to Jack, “You’re no Viggo but…” 🙂

Oh! Nik, if you’re reading this — I was looking for you in this episode! But I didn’t see anyone in a jean jacket! You were supposed to be in the scene with Pacey at his job, right? Tell me where you were!!!

6 thoughts on “hp book 5

  1. Your friend was an extra in DC? Tre cool! How’d she get that gig? I’ve gotten auditions in LA, but never really followed through. Details!

  2. Wow. HP’s gonna be released so early? That’s interesting. Then all the HP fans can get their fix sooner lol. 🙂 And hey, don’t worry about the spoilers. It’s cool. I’m bound to find out one way or another, anyhow. 😉 Love ya!

  3. Hey sis! You were looking for me? Aww… *blushes* I was totally in the episode, BUT you don’t see my face at all! You only see the side of my arm. Look at the scene with Pacey and Rich talking in the office. There’s a person that walks right behind Pacey’s desk and it’s a dark jean jacket that walks by! That’s ME! Hee. I’ll send you an email later on and I’ll give you the exact words of what is said right before I walk by. Later hun! ::muah::

  4. I liked DC tonight too 🙂 I thought it was funny when Audrey promised to sit on Jack Osbourne’s lap the entire ride home LOL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *